Contact

If you have any questions please send us an E-Mail to  info@akwissensbilanz.org or get directly in contact with one of our experts: 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Kohl Dr.-Ing. Markus Will
Fraunhofer IPK –
Division Corporate Management
Fraunhofer IPK –
Division Corporate Management
Contact person for questions regarding project-oriented topics and method development. Contact person for questions regarding the software  “Wissensbilanz-Toolbox”, project-oriented topics and method development.
 
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 – 234
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 – 304
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
holger.kohl@ipk.fraunhofer.de
um.ipk.fhg.de
markus.will@ipk.fraunhofer.de
um.ipk.fhg.de
 

Dr. Manfred Bornemann

 

Dr.-Ing. Kay Alwert

Intangible Assets Consulting alwert.  GmbH & Co. KG
Contact person for questions regarding project-oriented topics and method development. Contact person for questions regarding projects, method key notes and workshop organisation. 
Manfred Bornemann
Fon: +43 (0) 699 / 10199034
Fax: +43 (0) 316 / 948727
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 201 44 538
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 447 33 102
bornemann@ia-consulting.at
www.ia-consulting.at
kay.alwert@alwert.com
www.alwert.com
 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Erik Steinhöfel

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai Mertins

Fraunhofer IPK –
Division Corporate Management
knowledge raven management GmbH

Contact person for questions regarding project-oriented topics and “Zukunftscheck Mittelstand”

Contact person for questions regarding project-oriented topics and method development.
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 – 371
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
Fon: +49 (0) 38 1000 40
Fax: +49 (0) 214 78 613
erik.steinhoefel@ipk.fraunhofer.de
www.um.ipk.fhg.de
km@knowledge-raven.eu
www.knowledge-raven.eu
 

Dr. -Ing. Peter Heisig

 

Dr. Ulrich Naujokat

 eureki  AWV – Arbeitsgemeinschaft für wirtschaftliche Verwaltung
Contact person for mulitpliers, organisations and chambers

Contact person regarding the organisation of road-shows

 
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 88 72 76 99-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 88 72 76 99-9
Fon: +49 (0) 61 96 /4 95-3 80
Fax: +49 (0) 61 96 /4 95-3 51
heisig@fh-potsdam.de

https://www.fh-potsdam.de/ 

naujokat@awv-net.de
 

Dipl.-Kfm. Mart Kivikas

 

Sven Wuscher

Wissenskapital Edvinsson & Kivikas GmbH  Bundesverband Wissensbilanz e.V.

Contact person for questions regarding project development

 Contact person regarding BVWB
 
Fon: +49 (0) 9104 / 826 331
Fax: +49 (0) 9104 / 826 332
sven.wuscher@bvwb.de
www.bvwb.de
mart.kivikas@wissenskapital.info
www.wissenskapital.info