Home | Research group | Method | Projects | Information | Events | Software | Contact | English version Deutsche Version
 
History: Home - Contact

Contact

If you have any general inquiries please send us an E-Mail to info@akwissensbilanz.org or get directly in contact with one of our experts: 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Kohl Dr.-Ing. Markus Will
Fraunhofer IPK -
Division Corporate Management
Fraunhofer IPK -
Division Corporate Management
Contact person for inquiries regarding general  project-oriented topics and method development. Contact person for inquiries regarding the software application "Wissensbilanz-Toolbox", general  project-oriented topics and method development.
 
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 - 234
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 - 304
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
holger.kohl@ipk.fraunhofer.de
 um.ipk.fhg.de
markus.will@ipk.fraunhofer.de
 um.ipk.fhg.de

Dr. Manfred Bornemann

Dr.-Ing. Kay Alwert

Intangible Assets Consulting alwert.
GmbH & Co. KG
Contact person for inquiries regarding general  project-oriented topics and method development. Contact person for inquiries regarding general  project-oriented topics, method development and workshop organisation. 
Bornemann Alwerts
Fon: +43 (0) 699 / 10199034
Fax: +43 (0) 316 / 948727
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 201 44 538
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 447 33 102
bornemann@ia-consulting.at
ia-consulting.at
kay@alwert.com
 alwert.com

Dipl-Kfm. Sven Wuscher

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai Mertins

Fraunhofer IPK -
Division Corporate Management
knowledge raven management GmbH

Contact person for inquiries regarding general  project-oriented topics and "Zukunftscheck Mittelstand"

Contact person for inquiries regarding general project-oriented topics and method development.
Mertins
Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 3 90 06 - 303
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3 93 25 03
Fon: +49 (0) 38 1000 40
Fax: +49 (0) 214 78 613
sven.wuscher@ipk.fraunhofer.de
 um.ipk.fhg.de
km@knowledge-raven.eu
www.knowledge-raven.eu

Dr. -Ing. Peter Heisig

Contact person regarding the organisation of road-shows

eureki

Dr. Ulrich Naujokat

Contact person for mulitpliers, organisations and chambers

AWV – Arbeitsgemeinschaft für wirtschaftliche Verwaltung 

Fon: +49 (0) 30 / 88 72 76 99-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 88 72 76 99-9
Fon: +49 (0) 61 96 /4 95-3 80
Fax: +49 (0) 61 96 /4 95-3 51
peter.heisig@eureki.org
www.eureki.org
naujokat@awv-net.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Mart Kivikas

Wissenskapital Edvinsson & Kivikas GmbH

Contact person for inquiries regarding project development

Kivikas
Fon: +49 (0) 9104 / 826 331
Fax: +49 (0) 9104 / 826 332
mart.kivikas@wissenskapital.info
wissenskapital.info
Press inquiries/ Public relations Workshop Organisation
Jan Liepold Ellen Erhardt
LoeschHundLiepold Kommunikation GmbH alwert.
GmbH & Co. KG

 

 
Fon: +49 (0) 89 / 72 01 87 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 72 01 87 - 20
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 201 44  - 564 (10:00am-3:00pm)
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 447 33 102
j.liepold@lhlk.de ellen.erhardt@akwissensbilanz.org
Legal notice